Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Reyna

Jose Reyna

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Reyna
"Thank you to Mike Hernandez for the great support. He made the process very simple!"
Profile photo of Dan Cataudella

Dan Cataudella

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cataudella
"Michael Hernandez made switching over from Allstate to State farm super simple. He's very knowledgeable. Great guy!"
Profile photo of Dawn Bazos

Dawn Bazos

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bazos
"Hugh and all of his staff have treated us like family. Great customer service. 5 🌟"
Profile photo of Todd Ruddy

Todd Ruddy

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Ruddy
"They responded so fast with the information I needed. Thank you to the whole High crew!"
Profile photo of Brandon Delacruz

Brandon Delacruz

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Delacruz
"I got full coverage for my outback and saved a ton. My last insurance company (On/spot) had me waiting on the phone for over 3 hours. So I made the move to state farm answered the phone with them three rings and had me fully covered in less than an hour. Now that's customer service and I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Michelle

Michelle

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle
"Michael Hernandez is so helpful, patient, knowledgeable, and detail oriented. Thank you for helping me with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Jill Sokol

Jill Sokol

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Sokol
"So patient and understanding of individual circumstances. Great followup and treats clients kindly."
Profile photo of phil melhorn

phil melhorn

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phil melhorn
"Deanna was super"
Profile photo of Andrea Davidson

Andrea Davidson

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Davidson
"Very knowledgeable! The entire team is great! Their response to my question is always prompt. If they need more information or unsure of the answer to my question they will seek our corporate rather than guessing. Very Happy with the Masterson Team!"
Profile photo of Charley Mitchell

Charley Mitchell

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charley Mitchell
"We are so happy to be with Hugh Masterson‘s agency. Michael has been a huge help in our transition over and helping us to stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Blake Keulen

Blake Keulen

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Keulen
"Lisa was fantastic at getting me quotes in a timely fashion and making sure I was getting the exact coverage I wanted! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tammy Bremer

Tammy Bremer

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Bremer
"Great team in Hugh’s office. Margaret and Michael are also always extremely responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Sue Mitchell

Sue Mitchell

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Mitchell
"Switched to Hugh’s office when our prior agent retired and are very happy and pleased with how personal Hugh is and very into welcoming new clients. His staff are so professional and knowledgeable. They respond to your calls and questions immediately. Michael Hernandez and Margaret Bieniewski both of his staff go out of their way to follow up on all your concerns and needs. The switch was a great move and one I have recommended to the rest of my family and will continue to refer to others in search of a good insurance company and insurance agent/staff. Thank you Hugh!!"
Profile photo of Rick Zielinski

Rick Zielinski

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Zielinski
"I have been with the Hugh Masterson Agency from day one. Always helpful and great people to work with. would not go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Jozefiak

Lindsay Jozefiak

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Jozefiak
"Michael is an amazing agent and very helpful and super nice and understanding!!! Thank you for helping my daughter with her first time insurance and thanks for being my Agent"
Profile photo of WG Dienerstrasse

WG Dienerstrasse

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WG Dienerstrasse
"Super quick service, great support"
Profile photo of CA Walker

CA Walker

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CA Walker
"Very professional team and always quick to reply! Satisfied clients since Sept 2020."
Profile photo of Jicela H

Jicela H

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jicela H
"Michael Hernandez was great! Very helpful, kind and professional."
Profile photo of Tanya Wik

Tanya Wik

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Wik
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Leon Ballesteros

Leon Ballesteros

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Ballesteros
"Exseleent quick and fast service"
Profile photo of Andrew Matanovic

Andrew Matanovic

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Matanovic
"Very helpful in answering my questions."
Profile photo of Denise C

Denise C

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise C
"Hugh and his team are wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Hugh’s team are the best!"
Profile photo of Jose Bosque

Jose Bosque

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Bosque
"I want to take a moment to give a huge thumbs up to Mike Hernandez, my insurance agent extraordinaire! Mike's expertise and dedication are second to none. He walked me through all the nitty-gritty details with a smile, making sure I understood everything. What sets Mike apart is his genuine care for his clients. He didn't just sell me a policy; he crafted a personalized insurance plan that fits like a glove. His friendly and approachable nature turned a potentially overwhelming experience into a pleasant one. If you're on the hunt for an insurance agent who combines knowledge, passion, and an unmatched commitment to your security, I can't recommend Mike Hernandez enough. Cheers to you, Mike! 🎉🛡️ #MikeHernandezInsuranceRockstar"
Profile photo of Jonathan Sanchez

Jonathan Sanchez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Sanchez
"Michael Hernandez was our representative and he knocked it out of the park. Not only was he very professional. But he also answered all of our questions. Highly recommend you go with him and this office."