Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Gryzlo

Matthew Gryzlo

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gryzlo
"Obtaining insurance is quick and easy with Hugh!"
Profile photo of Patrick Barry

Patrick Barry

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Barry
"I've been working with Hugh and his agents for over 8 years and they've never let me down. Outstanding customer service!!"
Profile photo of Jo Ann Sutula

Jo Ann Sutula

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Sutula
"Deanna has been very helpful in dealing with my homeowners policy. The response to my concerns was very prompt."
Profile photo of Sonia Zavolokoff

Sonia Zavolokoff

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Zavolokoff
"Margaret is the definition of customer service. Courteous, efficient, and timely."
Profile photo of John WebWilliam Avila

John WebWilliam Avila

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John WebWilliam Avila
"I dealt with Lisa who was very friendly and thorough. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Helena Vena

Helena Vena

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helena Vena
"Deanna was knowledgeable, patient, friendly and all around a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Ethan Jacobs

Ethan Jacobs

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Jacobs
"Always helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Next Generation Logistics, Inc.

Next Generation Logistics, Inc.

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Next Generation Logistics, Inc.
"Great professional service from Michael and the entire Masterson Team !"
Profile photo of Haley Kazmer

Haley Kazmer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Kazmer
"Margaret made this process very easy, this team is quick, hands on and ready to help whenever you may need it!"
Profile photo of Nichole Stockard

Nichole Stockard

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Stockard
"Deanna was extremely helpful and patient with my requests. She answered all my questions quickly and was very kind. You don’t find many kind people in today’s world! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James Peters

James Peters

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Peters
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Tony Argentino

Tony Argentino

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Argentino
"Very professional and knowledgeable, makes the experience easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Robert Ippach

Robert Ippach

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ippach
"Everyone is super friendly and very helpful when I call in with questions and/or need to pay a bill."
Profile photo of Alina Mitchell

Alina Mitchell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alina Mitchell
"Michael was very patient with all of my questions and efficient with my quotes and new ID cards and binder."
Profile photo of Brian Chapman

Brian Chapman

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Chapman
"I have not had a bad experience dealing with Lisa, she has made things easy and is very pleasant to talk to and deal with.. definitely recommend"
Profile photo of john altobelli

john altobelli

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john altobelli
"Awesome Experience experience very professional"
Profile photo of Howard London

Howard London

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard London
"This is Andrea London reporting. Lisa is a gem. She always makes me feel cared about. If she tells you something she will follow through. Hugh if you had the power clone her! Her years of experience always make me feel safe. Thank you for always being there for us."
Profile photo of Hemali Shah

Hemali Shah

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hemali Shah
"Lisa was amazing and got everything accomplished in the brief minutes I had before I attended another meeting!"
Profile photo of Scott C

Scott C

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott C
"Michael Hernandez Is the BEST agent I have ever worked with!! He always answers his calls, helps with any and all questions and besides being super professional he also takes time to explain all the policy information in a way that is easy to understand. Definitely a 5 star agent and also a 5 start person."
Profile photo of Maribeth Lahey

Maribeth Lahey

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maribeth Lahey
"Lisa was great! Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Danny Conti Mica

Danny Conti Mica

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Conti Mica
"Deanna is a phenomenal woman and a hell of an Agent’s Assistant!! She is very thorough and precisely accurate in her detail. Please acknowledge her often!!"
Profile photo of Ellise S

Ellise S

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellise S
"I have been with State Farm for 50 years, and my trust in them has always proven to be true."
Profile photo of Julie

Julie

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie
"The staff is always courteous and addresses my needs/concerns. Thank you for being my neighborhood agents."
Profile photo of Justin Castillo

Justin Castillo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Castillo
"Michael made the entire process a breeze. I would 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of D S

D S

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D S
"Margaret was great to provide me all the information for my insurance needs. She was very responsive, moved with the urgency, and provided a very competitive solution. Thank you, Margaret!"