Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hugh Masterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hugh Masterson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (221 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jack B

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency, Lisa Sartin goes above and beyond."

nick brehmer

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is amazing."

Doug Bartczak

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made getting general liability for my LLC fast and easy"

Aron Walker

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agency! They offer great customer service! Highly recommended."

Bryan McKnight

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh and all the people that work for Hugh are fantastic. They have always gone above and beyond for us. We’ve been with Hugh for 17 years and will stay with him for as long as we have insurance needs"

Lesia Gemelli

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous customer service... as always! Thank you!"

Melissa Benitez

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miriam was great! Very fast and efficient."

Lij Lee

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn't feel more guided and cared for by this business. It's like family."

Nathan Ott

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We save so much money with them!"

Melissa Benz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hugh and Lori and the rest of the staff are some of the nicest, most knowledgeable people in the industry. You're always on a first-name basis, like family but better! My agent for 29 years and would never consider switching. Thanks Hugh!"

Maria Mercado

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Hugh masterson ins over 10 years I love Lori she has always been so helpful she always takes her time to help me and answer any questions I have . I love talking to her"

Janie McCloughan

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Miriam on the phone last week and I can’t emphasize enough how sweet and kind she was! Going through insurance matters for the first time as a young person can feel intimidating and having someone walk through it with you with a gentle kindness makes a huge difference. State Farm, you have a good one! Miriam — thank you for being so great!!"

Robert Arispe

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Hugh since 1998 and he's been a great agent. The office staff is also very helpful and responsive. I will not even get a quote because even if I am paying a premium I am getting more back in service. Truly professionals."

Larez Coney-Bradley

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service all the time as well as quick response time. Thanks, Lori!"

Jeff Buchholtz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Complete piece of mind, no reason to change ever!"

Jacqueline Sanchez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miriam is great! So patient and answered all my questions. Her skills are great! & her bilingual skills help out so much"

Randy Martinez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I had any issues State Farm took care of it right away."

Adam

June 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"They will call non stop if you get a quote. Maddening."

Susan Evans

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to the Hugh Masterson Agency. I was assisted by a wonderful and dynamic agent Jose Serrato. He was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Their attention to the help you need is above and beyond. Happy 100th Anniversary to State Farm and these great agents!"

Sheila Jefferson

June 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jose went out of his way to help me and provide multiple options. Patiently answered my questions and responded quickly with information. Thank you for all your help 😀."

Gunger Brothers World Headquarters

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding friendly service! Best Agent I've ever had in 40+ years. Lisa is the most knowledgeable and helpful State Farm employee in the world. Thank you!"

Anna Ruiz

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose is a great agent he explained everything to me well and gave me a better deal than my previous insurance and the best part he is saving me $$$"

Cheryl Winkowski

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+ service from Lisa. Always reliable!"

i House

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate this team's willingness to help their community. Thank you"

Nancy Armstrong

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Hugh Masterson for my auto and home insurance for over 30 years, and they've been consistently helpful and knowledgeable and efficient. I recently made a change, and Jose Serrato was extremely professional and responsive , addressing all my needs quickly and effectively. As always the Hugh Masterson office was friendly and available when I needed them!"